"Invest in ASEAN" - New publication by RsA Asia

27 April 2020


Dear Members and Friends,

The China-Italy Chamber of Commerce would like to share with you a new publication of its Member RsA Asia: "Invest in ASEAN" through the publishing house Springer. Invest in ASEAN introduces the fastest growing economies in the world.

Invest in ASEAN 

Lorenzo Riccardi , Giorgio Riccardi

Hardcover, 360 pages

Springer 2020


ISBN: 978-981-15-5378-3


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is an intergovernmental organization consisting of the following 10 countries: Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam. The ASEAN declaration was set out to help improve economic growth as well as social and cultural development, by actively collaborating together and providing assistance to one another. The economic value of the ASEAN countries combined up to US$ 2,986 billion in 2018 showing a 5.2% growth.


The guide provides a thorough overview of ASEAN through an analysis of the main features of the economic, commercial, political, fiscal and financial systems of the ASEAN countries from a domestic and an international point of view. Moreover, it analyses the most relevant international treaties signed by ASEAN’s members. 


The full article is available here.


Kind Regards,



Copyright ©2016 by China-Italy Chamber of Commerce
Website Maintenance China | flow.asia

Join the Chamber as New Member

Be part of a network of over 500 Italian and Foreign companies in China and abroad. Gain greater exposure through sponsorships, collaboration opportunities and advertising on the CICC's website.

Learn More