29 April 2010


With regard to the Premio Panda d’Oro – 2010 Edition, on April 28th the Board of Directors of CICC decided the composition of the Selection Committee and the Jury

The Selection Committee shall consist of:

  • Mr Fiorenzo Brioschi, Board of CCIC
  • Mr Thomas Rosenthal,  Board of Fondazione Italia Cina
  • Mr Matteo Piccinali, Member of  CICC  

In choosing Mr. Piccinali the Board intended to appoint a member, who was familiar with the issues of the prize, as in his capacity of SPWG coordinator, he contributed to its organization.

The Selection Committee shall screen all received nominations and submit the short-list of the selected candidates to the Jury within May 12th, 2010.

The Jury shall decide the award of the prizes within May 24th, 2010.

The Jury shall consist of:

  • H.E. Riccardo Sessa, Ambassador of Italy in China, Jury’s Honorary President
  • Mr Franco Cutrupia, Chairman of CICC,  Jury’s President
  • Mr Massimo Roscigno, Consul General of Italy in Shanghai
  • Mr Antonino Laspina, Director, ICE
  • Mr Claudio d’Agostino, Vice Chairman Shanghai, CICC
  • Mr Marco Bettin, Vice Chairman Canton, CICC
  • Mr Cesare Romiti, Chairman, Fondazione Italia Cina
  • Mr Alcide Luini, Director General, Fondazione Italia Cina
  • Mr Luca Vinciguerra, China Correspondent, Il Sole 24 Ore

Copyright ©2016 by China-Italy Chamber of Commerce
Website Maintenance China |

Join the Chamber as New Member

Be part of a network of over 500 Italian and Foreign companies in China and abroad. Gain greater exposure through sponsorships, collaboration opportunities and advertising on the CICC's website.

Learn More